Which one would be better wordpress or godaddy?

I have a blog on blogger I want to migrate it on any of them ( Wordpress or godaddy ) please share your experience

2 Likes

Hi @Earn_Respect, you are referring to WordPress.com a blogging site… and GoDaddy is a web hosting company… they are different.

I’m a senior developer and making WordPress websites for about 6 years. You can contact me if you want…

Here’s my advice… if you are looking for a blogging platform you can go directly to WordPress.com or if you are looking for web hosting provider only you can continue to NameCheap they offer also a managed WordPress hosting… :wink:

1 Like

I don’t have any experience as a GoDaddy customer. But I can say that, as web hosting goes, I’m very pleased with iFastnet.com. For the same price I would had payed to have a blog on Wordpress, I can have an entire domain to myself to do what I want (blog, publish media of all sorts, or set up a web store, or whatever) with iFastnet.

If you want to try a free version of what iFastnet is like, I’d recommend checking out their free hosting service at byet.host. That’s what I started with and I was so pleased with the service, I decided to become a paying customer.

I’m not affiliated with them, I’m just a very pleased customer.

Hey bros , I have blog as I told you , Adsense is saying go for top level domain then possibly I get approved my site for advertising

Above is my site so I don’t know what to do if I’m creating an other site on Wordpress or godaddy then what about my content ? If I copy paste all content then my new site with

.com domain I will not be approved,

So I need advice from all you genius persons that to the same site how I convert ,

Means only blogspot I want to cut off from my adress