Writers and Bloggers UNITE!

Hi Awesome Creatives!

How many here are fiction/non-fiction writers and or bloggers?

I’m a poet, romance, and nonfiction writer plus a mental health self-care, and online writing industry on medium!

7 Likes

Hey there, @KennedyMontecue ! Welcome to the community. :wave:

I’m a blogger, who’s hobby is retro computing. I write reviews for 8-bit software and hardware, as well as write about my adventures in computing, back in the 80s and 90s. I’ve also written a few programs for my beloved Commodore 64 and 128 retro computers.

4 Likes

Hey @KennedyMontecue. Glad to have you here.

My blog is nonfiction at the moment. Eventually I’ll work some fiction in. Probably some poetry too since it’s a hodge podge.

5 Likes

Greetings @KennedyMontecue! Welcome to the community!

I’m an amateur writer. I write fan-fiction set in the world of Black Desert Online and I post it on the Official Black Desert SEA Forum, my website, and on Black Desert Role Players Forum.

4 Likes

HI! :upside_down_face:

I’m writing about my online business projects on my blog, which is mainly focused around print on demand at the moment, as this is where I put most of my time into. I like do document my progress and share experiences with others this way.

Many other things to come also, as time moves on.

See you around here!

4 Likes

I’m trying to write some fiction!

2 Likes

Hey Creatives!!
It’s been a while since I’ve been back here. I hope everyone is healthy, safe, and indoor!
I’ve written a post about what’s been going on in my neck of the woods (plus a blog post on how to cope with anxiety during Covid-19)
Click here- https://www.buymeacoffee.com/p/43068
(And support if you would like :slight_smile: )

3 Likes

Hi @KennedyMontecue - I’m writing mainly on Medium, but as it’s a paywall publication I send out a newsletter with ‘friend links’ so people can read my stories for free.